Good Job, Brain! is a free weekly clean* audio podcast that's part quiz show & part offbeat news. It's the ultimate nutrition for your brain. So eat up!

*no explicit language. But poop does come up sometimes all the time.


//  ON iTUNES  

//  ON Stitcher 

//  ON SoundCloud 

//  PODCAST RSS 

We're built on Squarespace!

The raddest site-building platform.

For a free trial & 10% off on new accounts, use the code:

GOODJOBBRAIN

WHO ARE YOU PEOPLE?

KAREN // @momopeche

Game geek, candyfreak, bad runner.  

EXPERTISE: Geography, Hip Hop, Dogs, Patrick Swayze, Scout

 

COLIN // @colin13

Cannot tolerate lines that are not 100% parallel or 100% perpendicular.

EXPERTISE: Classic Rock, Academy Awards, NBA, Star Wars, Sniper

 

DANA // @ItsKindaSweet

Kinda sweet, kinda hilarious. Game designer extraordinaire.  

EXPERTISE: Literature, Indie Rock, Pop Culture, New Zealand, Prince, Medic

 

CHRIS // @kobunheat

Walking retro videogame almanac. Ravenclaw.  

EXPERTISE: US government, James Taylor, videogames, Spy

We couldn't have done it without these lovely people who helped back our Kickstarter initiative. If we had a van, we would totally mod it up to look like the Ninja Turtles Party Wagon and drive to their houses and give them a big hug and a giant pizza.

Frederic Gillet // @FlyingWaffle

Nathan Gregory Sanzone-McDowell

Justin Haywald // @justinhaywald

Kevin Croes Hernandez // @ohsnapitiskevin

Ben Hall // @uppi17

Elisha Brown // @violntshags

Matthew Yip // @Kvalnir

Alfredo Lara // @Freddy_Westside

CJ Yi

Gian Cruz // @gianorama

Shane Williams // @snowilli

Jennifer Chu // @jxchu

Alex Wawro // @awawro

Michael Risse

Ernesto Regalado // @nukethewhales

Barrett Conrad // @BarrettConrad

Amber Thiesen // @RubedoHawk

Josh Hicks

Trevor Zamorano

Rob Sable // @sabler

Troy Branch // @Midori_Fox

Tod Companion // @voidwhichbinds

Jack Yung // @Everest116

Jake Jensen // @jakejensen

Wesley Edwards // @Westhemailman

Kathleen Sanders // @Ninjaharlot

Ben Rosenthal

Carlo Delallana // @carlodelallana

Frank Cifaldi // @frankcifaldi

Eric Sapp // @ericsapp

Tom Burnett // @tlbjr

Alexei Othenin-Girard // @VoxExMachina

James Layman // @mrlogical

Matthew Brabbin

Neil Natividad

Jammar prince // @Jammar_prince

Jean-Marc Duong

Marco Segura // @chivaking

Chad Tompkins 

Jiunwei Chen // @JiunweiC

Bryan Wade // @wadebryanr

Neil Ramsbottom // @nramsbottom

Jeff Buczek

Werner Greindl // @LeWoern

Matt Hiebert // @iruel

Juan Delgado // @roloenusa

George Mina

Michael Liu // @excalipoor

Eric Acosta // @rekisanchez

Curtis Kendall

Elizabeth Mink

Mark Olson // @mark_olson

Patrick Lowell

Aaron Malone // @AaronM

Jason James

Croft // @TheCroft

Casey Lent

Nathan Griffith

Cameron Kiddoo

Will Herring // @grey2scale

MrDrifter

Kevin Korpi

Lynn Lopez-Diggins

Kyle Crane // @kylecrane

Dave Rudden // @daverudden

Mitchell Hollis // @MitchellHollis

Nick Young // @youngnick

Scott Morse // @UncleGramps

Jeff Lamont

Erin Badillo // @i_am_rin

Tyler Hinman // @thatpuzzleguy

Chris Taran // @christaran

Will Krebs

Chris Miles

Shawn Robinson // @NShawn_Robinson

Steven Henderson // @Ragon306

Bob Bailey // @RetroBob

Alea Garbagnati // @MightyPirate06

Josh Young // @aPickledGinger

Luis Aurelio Oyola // @Bubuplex

Jonathan Ackfun // @jackfun

William Warren // @Verbalmedal

Mike Muraszko

Adeel Quadri // @amardilo

Joe Rybicki // @joerybicki

Justin Dufault

James Whittaker

Aleksander Kiin

Justin Riddle // @Texaswatermelon

Abdulla S. AlSuwaidi // @Aabo0

McKinley Noble // @kenthegreat1